Gand Mool Puja

Nakshatra are Stars or cluster of Stars which are very far away from Earth and they are used as a Milestones to pinpoint the location of any Planet in our Solar System. The entire Zodiac (360 degrees) is split into 12 Zodiac Signs of 30 degree each. There are 27 Nakshatra each having its specific Name and Governing Planet. Consequently each Zodiac Sign have 2 & 1/4 (Two and One Fourth) Nakshatras. Each respective Nakshatra is further subdivided into 4 Charans known as Nakshatra Pad. Therefore there are overall 108 Nakshatra Pad. Hence, there are 9 Nakshatra Pads or Charan in Each Zodiac Sign.
Entire Zodiac Belt is 360 degreesEach Zodiac Sign is 30 degreesEach Nakshatra is of 13 degrees & 20 Kala ( Minutes ) Each Nakshatra Charan is of 3 degrees and 20 Kala ( Minutes ) To Know More about Nakshatras – Please Click Here
Nakshatra have very profound effect on almost each and every phase of our Lives including Health, Wealth, Constitution of our Body, Our Nature as well as our Overall Well Being as per Hindu Vedic Astrology. Even the Dasha durations are also calculated on the basis of the Nakshatra, in which it takes into consideration that where was the Moon placed at the time of our Birth and we all are very well familiar about the impact of Dasha and Antar Dasha on our Lives.
Out of 27 Nakshatras, Six Nakshatras are considered as Inauspicious and they are recognized as GAND MOOL NAKSHATRA. These Six Nakshatras are listed below:

  • Ashwini Nakshatra
  • Ashlesha Nakshatra
  • Magha Nakshatra
  • Jyeshtha Nakshtra
  • Mool Nakshatra
  • Revati Nakshatra

In a scenario where a person is born in any of the above mentioned Six Nakshatras, a Special Puja known as “Gand Mool Nakshatra Shanti Puja” should be carried out as soon as possible for their Pacification. Normally, this Puja is done on the 27th day after Birth, when the same Nakshatra is still there. However, if this has not been done, then it is highly advisable to get the corresponding puja done at the earliest, otherwise various negative results and influences are faced by that person in his life as per Ancient Hindu Vedic Texts.

Charges : Rs.15,000/-
Number of Priests
Puja Location
At our Ashram in the pious city of Varanasi
Puja Schedule
The exact Date and Timings of Kasht Nivaran Puja will be informed to you through an email and your representatives are most welcome to attend the same.
Puja Prasadam

Prasadam of Dosh Nivaran Pooja will be sent via Couriers. This Prasadam includes the below listed items that have been energized during the puja and supposed to carry the blessings of the puja to the client :

  • Ganesha, Maha Durga, Hanuman & Navgrah Yantra
  • Energized Navgrah Agate Stone Mala
  • An Energized 5 Mukhi Rudraksha during the Puja
  • Beautiful Chunri
  • Energized Red Thread (Mouli)
  • Kumkum and Akshat (Colored Rice)
  • Energized Locket (containing Puja Ash)
Puja Procedure
We are very religious minded people and are deeply bothered regarding the problems of our clients who place their precious trust on us for performing the pujas on their behalf so that they can get a desired result as per their expectations. These Pujas are performed by our learned and well experienced Brahmins/Pundits who have expertise in this line since they have been practicing it since a span of at least last two generations. All the pujas are performed exactly according to the guidelines prescribed by our ancient sages and our Vedic literature so that our clients can derive the maximum benefit of them.

All the pujas will be performed at Ahmedabad, India and the venue will be finalized by our purohits depending upon the type of Puja. The date is normally within 1 week of the receipt of the order unless it calls for a particular date either due to the customer’s choice or due to the type of Puja which requires to be performed on some specific Tithi (date according to the Hindu calendar) as per Vedic Shastras.

Related Pujas

Pitru Dosh Puja

Pitru Dosh Puja

In Indian Culture, the day starting from Purnima (full moon night) of Shukla Paksh of…
Shubh Labh Puja

Shubh Labh Puja

Subh Labh Puja has been especially worked out to extract Good Luck, Fortune, Prosperity, Health…
7 Chakra Balancing Puja

7 Chakra Balancing Puja

This is an Puja Service conducted for balancing all the Seven Chakras of our body.…

Consult our Astrologers

Archana Akhepuria

Ratings :1596

Charges: Rs.45/Min

Speaks : Hindi,English

Experience: 8 Years

Rekha Arora

Ratings :664

Charges: Rs.100/Min

Speaks : Hindi,English

Experience: 15 Years


Acharya Swagat

Ratings :934

Charges: Rs.25/Min

Speaks : Hindi, English, Odia

Experience: 8 Years

Sudhakar PremJee

Ratings :108

Charges: Rs.80/Min

Speaks : Hindi, English & Oriya

Experience: 45 Years


Jayalal V

Ratings :1353

Charges: Rs.35/Min

Speaks : Malayalam, English

Experience: 15 Years

Jothidar Ramanujam

Ratings :1033

Charges: Rs.30/Min

Speaks : Tamil

Experience: 20 Years


Acharya Pankaj

Ratings :1649

Charges: Rs.20/Min

Speaks : Hindi

Experience: 11 Years


Narayan Joshi

Ratings :63

Charges: Rs.30/Min

Speaks : Hindi

Experience: 16 Years


Jothidar Sethupathi

Ratings :1422

Charges: Rs.40/Min

Speaks : Tamil,English

Experience: 30 Years


Acharya Shiv Gautam

Ratings :1744

Charges: Rs.40/Min

Speaks : Hindi

Experience: 15 Years


Acharya Jayant

Ratings :537

Charges: Rs.45/Min

Speaks : Hindi

Experience: 25 Years


Acharya Karunya

Ratings :854

Charges: Rs.25/Min

Speaks : Hindi,English,Marathi

Experience: 11 Years

Secure Payments

SSL Enabled

Help & Support

+91 9305727844


Trusted by Millions


Verified Profiles